Posted: Wednesday 20th December 2017 in Changemakers, Events and Awards, Thought Leadership.

Why should you attend the event?

If you work in the automotive space as an OEM or Dealer, then please join us for an exclusive panel discussion, hosted by Summit and location specialists GroundTruth. You will be joined by industry leaders as we discover the future automotive path to purchase in 2018 and beyond.

Learn about the challenges involved in the automotive customer journey. From research to final purchase we’ll cover the online / offline / omnichannel debate and what will make an impact on your profitability. You’ll discover how to transform your business in the digital and real world, and join the leaders who are revolutionising the car buying process.

Where is the event?

This exclusive event will be held at Summit’s home in central London. The Summit Square is a great place to meet like minded individuals, and network with peers over a glass of wine and some nibbles.

What time is the event?

The event starts at 2:30pm and ends with drinks and networking at 6:15pm.

Where can I sign up?

A lively discussion, and an opportunity to soak up expert knowledge from our guest speakers is one click away! If you want to join us at our automotive event, reserve your tickets today on our Eventbrite page. Please note, there are 2 ticket types, one for attendance in person at 12 Golden Square London or one to attend the live online stream.

The Agenda

 

2:30pm GMT / 9:30am EST: Welcome – John Readman, Marketing Director – Summit

2:35pm GMT / 9.35am EST: Introducing the topic for discussion & industry insight – Jim Holder – Editorial Director – What Car?, Autocar and PistonHeads

3:00pm GMT / 10:00am EST: Nick King, Market Research & Insight Director –  AutoTrader (Guest speaker session)

3:45pm GMT / 10:45am EST: The automotive path to purchase in 2018 and beyond – ExchangeWire, Groundtruth and Summit

4:00pm GMT / 11:00am EST: Debate and discussion

5:00pm GMT: Canapés, drinks and networking

 

If you have any questions or need additional tickets please contact Olivia Sissons. Email: [email protected], Telephone: 01482 904208


Related Articles

X
^